Older writer to appear on Television

Earlier this year I was interviewed by a television crew for an episode of the popular series DEADLY WOMEN that airs on the  Investigation Discovery channel. Most cable and satellite providers carry this channel and it may be listed as the ID channel. The episode I am in will premiere on Saturday night. I was interviewed about my book, STONE JUSTICE, which I co-wrote with Debi King McMartin. I can’t wait to see how the interview turned out. I can’t wait (though I may cringe when I see myself) for the first viewing. Air time is 9 pm Central, 10 pm Eastern and Pacific time.

OH and I almost forgot. The newest edition of Stone Justice is once again available in print and Kindle on Amazon. I also have a short story on Kindle which will be free for the next few days. Title of the short story is Lucy Lee and the B & B. Enjoy.

One thought on “Older writer to appear on Television

Leave a Reply

